About us

The Old Wimbledonians Football Club is proud to be starting their 51st official season in league football.

Whilst many clubs have struggled in recent times to maintain their teams, we have continued to grow, with eight adult men’s teams covering all abilities and ages across both Saturday and Sunday leagues. This season we will be fielding two Saturday sides, four Sunday sides and two Sunday Vets sides. We strive to play at the best level possible, however the Club has always been built on and thrives around a strong ethic of having fun both on and off the pitch. We have a ‘one club’ mentality and a proud record of achievement, sportsmanship and membership.

Our home ground is in the Wimbledon/Raynes Park area and our leagues tend to cover the wider Surrey area. We welcome new players of all standards who subscribe to our values and want to be part of a ‘bigger’ team. We are financially self-funding and self-sufficient with our members paying membership fees.

If you are interested please contact Stef, our temporary secretary, on


Southern Amateur League
Junior Div 4
Junior Div 6
Saturday 1's
Saturday 2's
Leatherhead & District Sunday League
Premier Division
Division 1
Division 7
Division 9
Sun 1st Team
Sun 2nd Team
Sun 3rd Team
Sun 4th Team
Farnham & District Sunday Vets Football League
Div 3
Div 6

The Committee

The Committee, apart from the Club Captain, are elected at the Club AGM and stand for a period of one year. The Club Captain is appointed by the committee and his term starts on the 1st September for a period of one year.

This season co-opted onto the committee were Steve Davey to assist in Saturday Team matters and Neil Andrews to assist in secretarial duties.

The 2020 - 2021 committee


Matt Healy

Acting Secretary

Stef Milewczyk


Stef Milewczyk

House & Grounds

Sam Shethran

Social Sec

Andrew Hislop


Damian Woodward

Club Captain

Andrew Stears


The managers are appointed for a one year term after the AGM by the managerial selection panel which consists of the Chairman, the Club Captain and one member selected from the floor of the AGM.

1st Team Manager

Max Agostini

2nd Team Manager

Matt Addison

3rd Team Managers

Andrew Hislop

4th Team Manager

Sam Shethran

Strollers Manager

Julian Agostini

Amblers Managers

Stef Milewczyk

Saturday 1's Manager

Steve Davey

Saturday 2's Manager

Alex Buckley